top of page

Body a Day (but All at Once)

Hello!


As some of you have seen on Tumblr, max-the-many started a 'body a day' series challenge. When it originally started, I was very busy with school and making sure I was wrapping up my semester with as much positive good work as I could.


Now that the semester is over, I was able to complete a short series of these and I wished to share them with you all at once instead of over a series of days. I also wanted to ring in the New Year with a little bit of a bang as well as celebrating my birthday today with a little gift to you all. While not all of these are full length stories, I do hope they still tantalize the tastebuds as much as my other work. If you are feeling up for it, I'd love for you to leave a comment and a rating for the work itself so I can see what everyone is enjoying and can see what I can do about creating more content similar to it. Click on the image (list) below to access the stories.


I have also opened up five commission slots on Ko-Fi. First come first serve of course and I am also open to donations if anyone is feeling like they have a little something to spare. Click the link below to check it out.



And as always, if you have any questions, concerns, or comments I am available through Tumblr, Discord, and Email.


Happy New Year friends,

TakeoverTales



Link not working? Click Here.

989 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page