top of page

2024

With the new year rolling in, I thought I would ask a couple of questions to see what the readers have been missing. I know it's been a while since I posted consistently, but I really do enjoy writing and when I have enough free time I do it as much as I can. If you have a moment, check out the poll below. I would love to hear your feedback.



I also want to take a moment and thank everyone who has stuck around with me this long and kept up with the stories. I know it's annoying with all of the inconsistency, but I hope that you enjoy my stories just as much as I write them.


Happy New Year and I can't wait to see what is in store for us this year.


How do you primarily access these stories?

  • Through the Tumblr posts

  • Directly from the Wix website

  • Both


Do you find the Wix Website (known as Lost Frequencies) easily accessible?

  • Yes

  • No

  • Only parts of it


Would it be better if the whole blog completely shifted back to Tumblr or to stay on Wix?

  • Go back to Tumblr

  • Stay on Wix


What kind of stories do you enjoy the most?

  • Possession

  • Body Swaps

  • Transformations (person to object and vice versa)

  • Shapeshifts (person to person)

You can vote for more than one answer.


Do you find the quality of the more recent stories to be better than the older ones?

  • Yes

  • No

  • No Opinion


Should I do another 24HR Submission Event?

  • Yes

  • No

  • No Opinion


Thank you again for taking a moment to scroll this list of questions. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

292 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page