top of page

3rd Place Submission: Omega

"Hey dude, could you spot me real quick?" Thuangthong asked while I was stretching. His request came as a surprise, not only because it was so sudden, but because of how much his chest and arms were protruding from his muscle shirt. He must have noticed my staring, because I was brought back to reality by his teasing.


"Like what you see?"


"Shut up, man," I replied in jest, "you know it's hard for me to get as big as you." It's true he had a head start in the fitness department, seeing as he was a varsity soccer player in college and he lived in the condominium where the gym was located, so he often goes for a second workout at night. Even then, I got depressed thinking about how much more ripped he was than me and attempting to cheer myself up by saying it was just genetics made me annoyed.


"Besides, even if I had your body, you're still way more handsome." I continued. Tuan noticed my sadness and decided to cheer me up. He came over and pat my back saying, "Oh come on dude, you gotta give yourself more credit. If I was gay too, I'd be all over you!" I cast my face down to hide a barely repressed smirk and the flush of blood in my cheeks. Tuan liked to tease my crush on him, but his genuine sweetness, combined with his amazingly good looks, just made him so irresistible. It would have been impossible to blame me for falling for him, even if he was straight.


He turned to look directly into my eyes. "You need to look in a mirror," he said said sternly, "and I need to finish my workout, so are you gonna spot me or not?" After a good laugh, I went to help him with his lifting. I knew I should have stayed focused but I just couldn't help but stare as his big juicy pecs contracted and released from the weightlifting, along with how his nipples were perked and poking through his tee.


Before I started drooling, Tuan suddenly finished his set and stood up. I stood there as he took off his strained shirt, revealing his tight abs and his heaving torso. He caught his breath, looked at me, and said, "It was too tight." Without skipping a beat, he wiped himself off, went over to another machine and started doing more exercises. I watched his arms and abs tense, defining each crease and crevice of his body.



Shit.


I felt myself immediately getting hard. Finding any excuse to make him not see my growing dick, I just squeaked out, "Okay man, I think I'm gonna go home now."


"That so?" He panted in between breaths, still going at it, "Alright dude, thanks for the spotting. Take care!"


"Yeah you too!" I scurried my way home, the image of Tuan's body all sweaty and pumped burned into my brain. I was only brought out of my imagination as some light caught my eye. Finding the source of the beam, I saw an antique shop that I could have sworn was not there before, and through the display window was an intricate looking mirror.



Suddenly, Tuan's words rang in my head. I found myself to entranced by the trinket that I hadn't realized I walked into the store. It was as if it was calling me, and that I needed it more than anything. I hadn't noticed upon entry that a man in formal garb appeared next to me, as if by magic.


"Does the mirror interest you?" He spoke coolly. I nodded as he picked it up delicately with gloved hands, "I feel its interest in you as well." he drawled. Ignoring his strange statement, I found myself reaching for my wallet, but before I could pay the man spoke up again.


"Oh good sir, there is no need for that. Our shop only takes joy as a form of payment," he explained gently while smiling, revealing and alarmingly white set of teeth, "it's on the house." He put the mirror in my hands. Despite the intricate gold-work, it was as light as a feather. Gazing into it, I noticed a faint glow around the edges, and suddenly my reflection rippled. My eyes couldn't understand what was happening, so I blinked, and I was startled by Tuan's face looking back at me instead of my own.


I shot up to try and find the vendor of the mirror, but I found myself back on the sidewalk in front of a narrow alleyway where the shop could not have possibly been. Too stunned for words, my legs took over and I ran straight home.


My hands fidgeted for my keys, giddy with both wonder and excitement. I slammed the door to my apartment once I was inside, never once loosening my grip on the mirror. Having taken a few breaths, I set it down on the desk in front of my bed.


"All right, let's take another look at you." Staring intently at the mirror, the image once again shifted to what I wanted to see. Thuanthong was now standing beside the shared pool at his condominium.



I was still taken aback by how amazingly defined the image in the mirror was. I could make out every single water droplet on Tuan's glistening tan skin. His chest was still looking pumped from his workout, as were his arms. The way his tight speedo clung around his bulging package was nothing short of erotic. He started walking back to his room and I watched how his bubble-butt moved, the back of his speedo lying between his plump ass cheeks. Seeing him in such great detail made me unbearably horny. It was as if there was a fire in me that made blood rush everywhere in my body. Then I felt the sensation intensifying, spreading even further within me. It got so hot that I needed to tear my clothes off from the beads of sweat starting to form.


As the heat kept growing, glyphs became etched on the mirror in a golden light. The searing heat turned to warmth as the mirror crumbled away, revealing a swirling vortex of gold dust behind the pane.


Suddenly, I got sucked in and found myself on a vast golden horizon. Floating in the distance was the same man who gave the mirror to me earlier, speaking to me in the same gentle voice that filled my ears prior.


"How are you liking things, sir?"


Stammering, I replied, "This is amazing. I don't know if my body and my mind can handle much more."


"Well I am glad you are enjoying everything," he raised his eyebrows in excitement, "but the magic isn't over yet." The man motioned his palm upward, then I was suddenly floating. He then gestured in my direction with his fingers, as if he was writing. The warmth came back even more intense than it had before. The same glyphs popped up on my body in a brilliant gold light. I could not even speak. I felt pure bliss as the symbols popped up all over my limbs, creeping closer to my dick with each added image. Continuing his movement, he pinched his fingers and the writing all shot onto the tip of my cock and my brain felt like exploding from the pleasure.


"Now to conclude this story," he exclaimed and then my body collapsed in on itself as it became a ball of light. Waving his hand behind him, another vortex appeared, showing Thuanthong in what looked like his bathroom.


"Farewell and enjoy!" The world suddenly became dark as I shot through the portal and straight into Tuan's chest. Moments passed and I opened my eyes, but this time I was looking into a different mirror with Tuan's face. His skin was still glowing for a moment, but as it dissipated, the same lust I felt in the golden dimension washed over me again. I tried moving, but I saw in the mirror that Thuanthong was doing the motions. My arm went to touch the mirror, but it was Tuan who did so. It dawned on me that I was the one controlling Tuan's body - no. I had become Tuan.



It felt as if my senses were renewed, even the air stimulated my body as I took in breaths. I flexed my muscles, feeling powerful and manly, rubbing them as they inflated. I moved my hands up and down my washboard abs, noticing every nook and cranny. Sniffing with my new nose, I realized I caught Tuan right before he showered, my new musk filling the room. I played with my nipples that were begging for attention and just touching them sent bolts of electricity through me, straight down to my dick. Letting the towel around my waist fall, my new cock was in full view, pulsating from whatever I just experienced.


"No wonder they named you Thuanthong, you really do have a golden spear!" I chuckled before reaching down to pump my nine inch dick. I barely touched the tip before I buckled over and came.


Wanting to enjoy myself, I abandoned the bathroom and climbed into bed. With one hand on my nipple and another in my asshole, I kept masturbating while repeating 'I am Tuan' to myself. I kept fingering myself, moaning with my new deep and rumbling voice, until I felt my cock get even harder.


I took both hands and kept jacking off, humping into them while panting. I was so close now. I kept going, increasing the speed of my thrusts until I was just on the edge. I kept repeating my name over and over, flailing my head around from the intense pleasure, "Thuanthong, Thuanthong," and as I finally came I shouted out, "I am Thuanthong!"


It was as if I couldn't stop cumming, the hot liquid landing all over my torso, cock pumping out load after load. I scooped some up with my meaty fingers and brought it to my mouth, tasting my sweet new man-juice. A light got caught in my eye again, this time the sun shining through the window. Laughing to myself, I said, "I really am going to enjoy my new life."

2,111 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Poll

bottom of page