top of page

2nd Place Submission: Tan

A day in prison is not very complicated. Everyone gets to eat, work, and sleep just like a normal weekday with the exception of freedom and desired space. Having wasted my life working a dead-end job that resulted in me ending up here, the prison life felt like a vacation.


You see, I am not supposed to be here. I was framed, technically speaking. I used to work for this high-end accounting company and I was soon to be promoted when one day a mass of uniformed individuals charged my office and searched every nook and cranny. I was found guilty of accounting fraud, sentenced to ten years in prison, and on top of that the media reported that I was using the stolen money for vacations and gambling which is definitely not true since I haven't had a proper vacation for the last couple of years. So, here I am meeting the morning daylight inside a cold dark cell. I was still reminiscing the past when I heard the sound of incoming footsteps.


"Mr. Kang, it's time for your meal." A tall, burly patrol guard shouted just outside my cell. I hurried towards the door and he started placing the food on the floor. As I was organizing my breakfast, the patrol guard signaled me to come closer to the door and when I saw his face I realized the patrol guard on duty was Minjae.


Minjae was a close friend of mine from before I gained the position at the accounting firm. It is unfortunate that we were reunited in prison, but I think it made us bond on a much deeper level.


"I have good news for you," he whispered with contained glee, "I think you have a good chance of entering the rehabilitation program tomorrow. I put in a good word for you and with your outstanding behavior here I think it is inevitable that you will be chosen. I think your good karma is finally here."


I was practically jumping for joy. The rehabilitation program may seem scary but it is actually a program that lets long time prisoners experience the world outside using cutting edge technology. I didn't know the specifics about the program, but I knew that it provided a simulation of the outside world with the objective of erasing the institutionalization implemented in the prisoner's mental state to help them overcome being alienated in the present society and therefore helping them become functional individuals outside the walls of the prison.


I was excited because this meant that I got to experience the outside world even if it was just a simulation. Even though I had adapted to the closed environment, the thrill of going outside was still present and this was pretty clear since I couldn't stop smiling.


"You look awfully happy," Minjae teased which made me aware of my overly hyper state, "I suggest you take care of yourself today and sleep when the guards say so." He reminded.


I nodded. Minjae paused and looked for any prying eyes and then kissed the air between us. I blushed and kissed back. A bright smile that melted my insides appeared on his face and then he caught the imaginary kiss floating through the air.


"I wish I could hold you right now." I said.


Minjae nodded. He gave one last loving look and walked away towards the other cells. I couldn't wait to be out of there, but first I needed to be rehabilitated and so I prepared myself for tomorrow.

 

The rehabilitation room looked like a combination of a dentist's office and an interrogation room. The main area was simple with grey walls and a reclining chair in the center. When I moved closer, I noticed the chair had various pieces of machinery attached to it which I couldn't quite describe. Security cameras were sprinkled through out the room. A large window containing bulletproof glass separated the main area from the technical room.


Since I was first of the selected prisoners to be rehabilitated, the head researcher needed to put on a bit of a show for the interested party opposite the window. I was guided to the chair and he began his explanation.


"You are one of the many to be chosen in for this program and you should consider yourself lucky," he said with a hint of intimidation, "but before we begin let me explain this mechanism." He carefully held an odd looking helmet with cords protruding from the sides, each one connected to a larger machine.


"This is virtual reality gear. It's main function is to create a sensation where your eyes are seemingly looking at a programmed video in a first person point of view, but we have upgraded this technology and made this machine that allows an individual's senses to be connected to another." The head researcher heard gasps of exclamation from the prison heads who were watching from the technical room and I, too, was amazed at how much technology had progressed.


"We utilize the conversion of sensory signals and convert it to bits and bytes which are then connected to the recipient's brain. We use a small contact lens and a hearing aid to transmit the signals that the donor can not feel. This will let them sense whatever the donor is sensing even if they are miles apart."


I applauded his explanation. I wasn't that old, but the progress really goes fast in the outside world. The head researcher carefully placed the helmet on my head and after moment I only saw darkness. The researcher additionally explained that in that moment they could only connect the sense of sight and hearing at they were still developing the device which was still a pretty big deal. The researcher informed me of the pain that would be coming, but that it would only last a moment. I gulped as cold sweat trickled down my face. I was not too good with pain, but I made a brave face.


A low humming sound echoed inside of the chamber which meant the device was booting up. A got of green light appearing in my peripheral and at that moment I slightly regretted being there. Jolts of pain reverberated inside of my head and I screamed out of instinct despite the researcher explaining its temporary presence. As soon as I calmed down the pain dissipated and then a sudden burst of light streamed into my eyes and different sounds were in my ears. I am in a foreign place and realize this is what the donor is seeing right now. Based on what I could see and hear, the donor was pretty tall since I was seeing things on new level. He lived in some fancy apartment as he was listening to some classical music. I noticed the veranda in my peripheral and a sudden urge to go there streamed out of my brain, but I could not control any of the donor's actions. Luckily, he moved and went to the view so I could see the outside world in its full glory. Large skyscrapers and the beautiful sky adorned my sight. The honking of cars and rush of people outside could be heard. It was refreshing in a way. I absorbed all the information that I could to help me when I returned to the outside.


I was having the time of my life when the green light in my peripheral suddenly turned red and at that exact moment the deafening wails of the emergency siren filled my ears and echoed throughout the room. I panicked and I heard the researchers jumbling about a malfunction.


Any person with a sane mind would immediately evacuate from the vicinity which meant that I was left to scream for help. I kept trying to take off the helmet, but it wouldn't budge. Moment later, a surge of pain rushed through my body and I felt like I was dying. The pain was so great that my consciousness slipped away while I heard voices calling my name only for those voices to disappear as darkness consumed me.

 

I woke up in an unfamiliar place. I thought I had died but I felt the blood coursing through my veins as I brought two fingers to my wrist to feel the pulse. Regaining myself from the shock of almost dying, I noticed that the place I was in seemed so familiar.


"It looks like the place from the simulation." I whispered to myself.


I was shocked. My voice wasn't that deep and I clasped my neck to feel my Adams apple bob as a spoke. My hands climbed up to my face feeling what was a foreign face. Fear and realization crept into me as I felt pain in my ears and managed to find some sort of device attached to my lobe. I noticed the logo and recalled this same image from earlier on the helmet.


I scrambled out of my bed and rocked from the nausea. The change of perspective made be a bit woozy. I managed to find the bathroom and meeting me in front of the mirror was not the face I had lived with for my whole life, but a handsome face I was unfamiliar with. This solidified my realization that somehow the malfunctioning device let me take over the consciousness of the donor's body. I was scared and excited at the same time. I had my fantasies about this, but I didn't know that it would ever be possible.


Looking in the mirror, I couldn't seem to take my eyes away from the reflection of his eyes. I guess technically they were my eyes. I hovered my hand over his face and caressed the soft skin. My hand traveled towards my jaw line and I couldn't believe how angular it was. He had Asian features like mine only his skin was caramelized gold that I found quite attractive. Judging from how the shirt fit, I could say that his body was very fit. I was not disappointed to see the mounds of mass and I felt all the unfamiliarity on my new body. His arms were big and strong and I felt my way to my washboard abs, but the best part was how thick and large my pecs were. I couldn't help but fondle and caress them, creating sensations I didn't know were possible. I squeezed, jiggled and basically molested the mounds of meat on my chest. I couldn't believe how perfect they were. I kept doing that until my finger brushed a nipple.


"Ahhhh." I couldn't believe the surge of pleasure that entered my body as I kept pinching the luscious and sensitive nipples of my body. As I did this, I felt a familiar feeling between my legs. I hurriedly took of my sweatpants and boxers and I was able to see the prized possession. It was beautiful and huge, about five inches soft. I grabbed it with my big hands and the size didn't diminish. It felt heavy and it kept throbbing, the veins pumping with blood as I kept pinching my nipples. The appendage truly has a life of its own as more sensations coursed through my body the bigger it became in my hand. I was about to pleasure myself when I heard a voice behind me.


"Enjoying yourself?" Said the stranger.


I was started and tried to cover my hard-on, but it was futile, "Uhhh," I mumbled, "I was just about to take a shower."


The stranger scoffed. He looked tall and fair skinned with the same Asian features I was familiar with. He had midnight black hair slicked into perfection and his suit fit his body so well I could tell he worked out quite a bit.


He walked closer to me and pointed an index finger towards my chest, "Don't try to fool me boy because I am the one responsible for your newly acquired state." He said with such confidence I almost believed him.


"How can I be sure? You could just be a bluffing burglar." I said with caution.


He was agitated and clicked his tongue with a wave of his hands. Suddenly, the arms covering my groin moved themselves to the back of my head. He waved his hands down and then I was on my knees.


"Believe me now?" He asked intimidatingly as he squat down and looked me straight in the eyes. I couldn't say a word and fear filled my body because I knew that I was under his control.


"It seems you are still aroused even in this position. Don't tell me you like this kind of stuff," he sneered, "look at this hard-on, it's leaking." He grabbed my cock and I let out a moan.


With a smile he licked his lips as he knew what I was really feeling. He lowered himself down and then suddenly put my dick in his mouth. It was the best feeling I have had in a while. His moist mouth engulfed my hard dick and it felt so good. His tongue kept teasing the head and he kept stroking and pinching my nipples. I wanted to shove his head farther along my cock completely, but I was still paralyzed while he ravished my body. I only moaned between pants while he kept licking everywhere and as he fondled my balls I felt the familiar feeling in my abdomen.


"Fuck, I'm close." I muttered. This made him stop and smile. He positioned himself in a way that his ass was hovering just inches away from my dick. "Why did you stop?" I was tearing up a bit from the intense pressure.


"You cannot cum until I say so." He chanted and kissed me sloppily. His tongue explored my mouth and I too couldn't stop myself from exploring his mouth. He then began lowering himself and shoved his ass onto my cock.


"Ahhhhh." We both moaned.


As his ass fully engulfed my throbbing dick, I was filled with intense pleasure. He kept moving up and down and with increasing intensity and the pressure increasing once again. I teared up while repeating 'I want to cum, I want to cum so bad' in my head.


"Ahhh this is the best! Your dick feels so good. It hits all the right spots!" He exclaimed while moaning. Pleasure coursed through my body and I thought I was going to go insane. I noticed that I was regaining control of my body and when I was able to full move my limbs, I shoved him down making his back touch the cold tile.

He clicked his tongue, "Tch, I must have messed up." He was about to wave his hand, but I knew better. I gripped his hand and plowed my dick roughly inside of his asshole.


"Aaaaah! Stop," he screamed as he arched his back from the pleaure, "you're hitting it, it is so good I'm going insane!" He said within the moans of pleasure.


"You are a fucking pervert, aren't you?" I kept plunging my huge cock inside of him as he begged for me to stop. "It's payback time," I said, "I'm not going to stop until you let me cum."


"Please cum," he plead with barely audible gasps, "I already disabled it so you can stop, I'm going to go insane with this goes on!"


I smiled, "Not yet."


I kept shoving and plunging my dick inside of him always hitting his sweet spot. Out moans and grunts echoed inside of the bathroom and the familiar build up was getting closer. Finally, the feeling in my groin is so intense that I know I am already at my limit.


"I'm going to come!" He screamed.


"Me too!" I shouted as shots and shots of cum spewed from our dicks. I let out a sigh as we laid there out of breath.


"That was great." He whispered.


I smiled, but I remembered what he said before. I stood up and covered myself with a towel. I leaned back on the sink and grabbed a newspaper just in case he attacked again I could have something to swat him with.



"So, what exactly happened?" I asked. He could barely stand up, but he managed to regain his calm demeanor from before. With a flick, he presented me a business card out of this air.


"Libra?" I questioned.


He began cleaning himself off, "Yeah, we are called Libra, and" he said as he put on his clothes, "the sex was just me fooling around, but our main job is balance everything. We make sure that people have what they deserve based on their actions, accomplishments and chosen way of life." I looked at the logo on the card: a scale.


"Of course, not all people can be rewarded or punished, sometimes it takes several lives for them to be able to get what they deserved." He said.


"Wait, so reincarnation is real? How old are you?


"Don't ask unnecessary questions!" He scolded. "What you should know is that we gave you his life as a reward for all the good deeds you committed."


"Wait, what? I don't think I'm that good of a person."


"Maybe, but you did not deserve what happened to you. You should have received that promotion, but sadly the person you are inhabiting is the one that caused your whole predicament."


I paused. The news took a moment to sink into my brain before I started speaking again, "So it means I don't deserve being imprisoned and actually deserve more, but this person," I gripped myself hard. I was so angry and sad, but the stranger slapped my hands and calmed me.


"Idiot," he chuckled, "that is why you are living his life right now. It's like you're getting what you actually deserved. Don't be so angry."


"So what happened to my former body and his?" I wondered, pointing at myself.


"Let's just say he is repenting for his sins and it now finishing your time in prison." He turned to leave, but I gripped his hand. "What?"


"Sorry, but,"I mumbled, "what about Minjae?"


"Your patrol guard boyfriend? Well right now he is quite heartbroken about your sudden memory loss. Your body doesn't remember him." He explained.


"Do I still deserve him?"


"Of course! It will just depend on how you two handle this whole situation, but," He groped me, "with this cock of yours there will be no problem."


I covered my groin with my hands a shook my head, "Minjae's not shallow."


He raised his hands in defeat, "Then it will be best if you meet him sooner rather than later."


The stranger was almost gone, but I stopped him one last time, "Thank you."


He patted my back and said, "Well, it's my job after all, and I get some fun out of it. You can always call me anonymously. Even if you just want a little fun." he winked and then suddenly disappeared.


I was stunned for only a moment and only managed to regain composure when I thought of Minjae. I rushed out of my new condo and down into the garage to find my very fancy new car. I managed to drive it perfectly even though I was scared to even dent scratch it. I arrived at Minjae's apartment and recalled his schedule - he's off duty at night.


I knocked on his door and then after a moment I knocked again out of excitement and slight impatience. I tapped the floor, waiting for him to open the door, and when he finally did it was as if I fell in love all over again. The light from the lamp outside illuminated his face. I was taller in this new body and now I could finally see his face properly. He looked like he was crying with puffy eyelids, but even then I found him so beautiful. He was about to ask who I was when I grabbed him and hugged him so tight I could hear the breath be knocked out of him.


"Finally!" I said, tearing up.


"What are you doing?" He thrashed against my grip, "I don't know who you are, let me go!"


I let him go, but I held onto his wrist because I knew that if I let him go he would try to escape. I looked him straight in his eyes and said, "It's me, Min."


He gasped. He struggled some more, but I was stronger, "Who are you? Only Kang would say that yo me....unless - " He looked at me again.


"Yes! It's me!" I exclaimed, "Please believe me!"


"Prove it." He blushed.


I leaned into him and whispered, causing him to scream out of embarrassment. Then our lips met with desperation as I kept exploring him mouth. Years of longing were finally being taken from our hearts. We continued to make out, but Minjae cut me off to take in a breath. I kissed him again now more calm and sweet as I took in how beautiful and breathtaking he was. We were making out for so long that it felt like we were suffocating, but I couldn't let go.


He was the first to stop and asked, "How did this happen? You, you are not you, but you are you? Is that confusing?" I chuckled and then we both entered his apartment. I explained everything minus all of the sexy parts.


"Wow, so you really are you?" Minjae said out of amazement. He leaned into me and carressed my body, "You look so erotic now. I know I'm working out, but you are just huge." He removed my shirt and admired the physique. He began exploring every nook and cranny of my new body, tracing the lines of my abs and fondling my pecs. He brushed his fingers on my nipples and I let out a huge moan.


He pinched it again, "You're sensitive here, huh?" He pinched it again and the pleasures began to flow through me once more. I couldn't help but feel my length hardening again.


"Oh it seems someone is getting excited," He teased while he grabbed my hard-on, "damn, it feels huge. I wonder how it feels in my mouth?"


I smirked and leaned into his ear and whispered, "Want to test it out?" I then proceeded to kiss him, a soft subtle kiss.


"I sure do." After he said that everything became a blur. Clothes flew everywhere and all I remember was the pleasure flowing in my veins and our hot, sweaty bodies being connected as he engulfed all of my hard cock down on his ass. I cannot remember how many time we did it, but we both agreed that it was the best series of fucks of our lives.


As we laid there, panting heavily, I took his hands and closed the distance between us and kissed his luscious lips again.


"You're beautiful." I said, staring at the beauty in front of me.


Minjae blushed and shoved me aside, "I should be the one saying that." He scoffed.


"You know, I was kind of scared that you were going to reject me, knowing I wasn't in the body that you were used to." I confessed. I got no immediate reply. The silence was deafening.


I was about to change the subject when he said, "I have always loved you. Not because of your appearance, but because it's you." He whispered, "No matter what body it is, as long as it's you in there, I will always love you."


I was so happy that a embraced him.


"Although, this body is definitely a super upgrade. Like, wow," he said while fondling my pecs, "everything about you is huge! It seems your good karma is finally here."


"I think so too." I said as I leaned into his lips again and kissed him until our heavy eyelids finally fell and we went to sleep, tightly embracing each other under the warm gaze of the pale moon.


2,456 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Poll

bottom of page