top of page

24 Hour Summer Submission



Hello friends. It has been quite some time since I have done one of these and I've really missed writing. I have had some serious advancement in my career which has forced me into a position that requires me to neglect some of my hobbies. Now that everything is evening out on my end, I'm hoping to get back into it. The 24 Hour Submission events have always been really fun and very inspirational so I want to see what you want to read. Submit a photo, video, or even a couple of lines and I'll randomly select a new season of 24HRSS stories. Have an idea for a series? Submit that too! Each individua has a max of five submissions. Any more submitted after will not be considered. You have 24 hours (maybe a little more than that) to submit and the clock starts now! Submissions will close 12:01 AM CT on August 18th, 2021. I look forward to seeing what you submit! Please submit all submissions through the submission form on the Tumblr blog. See link below.



609 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Poll

bottom of page