top of page
Writer's pictureTakeoverTales

8. Wash

I could hear the power washer out on the balcony. I had decided to sleep in, but that didn't keep my partner from getting up and doing his list of tasks. I slipped on a pair of soft flannel pants and tied the drawstring as I walked into the kitchen. The sound of water hitting the outside of the condo travelled down the wall while I poured a cup of coffee. I looked out the window of the kitchen, leaning against the counter and could see my husband in nothing but his underwear, but he didn't look like himself.


"Who's this?" I said, holding the mug. My husband turned around and came up to me with a smile. He was soaking wet and kissed me while a couple of droplets bounced onto my shirt


"This is my old roommate from college before I moved in with you. Saw him on my feed today and thought I would have a little bit of fun with him. Plus, I thought you might like him. He had a crush on you."


"And you stole me from him. Gasp." I hadn't heard the speaker in the corner playing some music as he was working. It was playing his usual dance music with deep dance beats.


"I did. Not on purpose, don't forget you came after me." He misted the fence.


"Ah. Well, maybe he can get his chance now." I raised my eyebrows and took a drink of the warm coffee. He grinned, starting to dance to the music. He moved the power washer between his legs and was grinding with it there as the music played, showing his body off to me. I couldn't like to myself, this was hot to watch even though it was cheesy. He bounced his hips, his ass shook, and then he dropped it. He humped the ground before bouncing right back up before sliding around the wet ground and picking up the spray gun to ride one more time. He grabbed his crotch, adjusting the obviously growing boner and started to approach me with laughter.



"Not bad, not bad. Can't wait to see what you can do with him in bed." I turned around, sticking out my ass a bit and he slapped it before trying to follow me inside.


"Nuh uh," I quickly turned around, my had pressed against his chest, "finish your wash first. I'll be waiting when you're done." I winked at him, grabbed his crotch and then let him watch me walk away before quickly returning to his task at hand.

100 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires

Noté 0 étoile sur 5.
Pas encore de note

Ajouter une note
bottom of page