top of page
Writer's pictureTakeoverTales

27. Closet

My Uncle was rushing around the kitchen as I was reading my book at the dining room table. He was dressed in a suit, frantically trying to get ready for work and head out the door. I had been staying with him ever since my parents passed, and as bad as everything had gotten it was nice still being able to live with family.


"I'll be back for dinner, I'm just running late today. Missed my alarm." He said, pushing a piece of toast into his mouth before grabbing his keys.


"Have a good day!" I yelled, peering over my book.


"You too!" The toast muffled his sentence before the door slammed and he locked the door.


I put my book down, jumping up from the table and heading upstairs. Wandering into his room I looked at everything he had there from the rather nice decorations to the tacky bedside lamps that clashed with the curtains. I didn't really judge him, he was a busy man and I was thankful for everything he had done for me. What I really wanted was his closet.


I opened the door and ran my fingers along the handing clothing items, separated by type. Suit coats draped over thick hangers, pants clipped at the hem, shirts perfectly pressed all brushed along my fingers. My foot kicked a wheel and I smirked as I rolled his laundry basket out from the corner.


"Just what I wanted." I dug around inside, looking around for something to use and I found a pair of shorts. I pulled them out, still damp from what must be a workout and I walked to the center. I stripped myself before pulling the shorts on and felt them become warm as the waistband barely fit. My whole body felt like it was vibrating and suddenly I was growing, filling out the shorts. I looked down at myself and watched my chest grown, heaving with power and then suddenly hair started to speckle down my torso. It grew dark and I tilted my head in the mirror.


"Now, who are you handsome sir." I said, flexing my arms in the mirror. This man I had just turned into was definitely not my Uncle.



I smirked, posing some more and getting a good look at the angles before I pulled open the waistband.


"Oh ho. You've got quite the package." I said with his deep voice, letting the waistband snap back into place. I wandered out into his room, now feeling a little nosy and I wanted to see if there were any clues as to who this might be. I looked inside his nightstand drawer, checked out his bathroom, and then just as I was starting to open his closet -


"Hey, I forgot -" My Uncle stopped in the doorway and looked at me weird.


"Oh fuck." I tried to hide myself, but my body was too big. I quickly gave up.


"I thought you left this morning?" He said in a hushed voice.


"Sorry?"


"I thought you were gone. Where were you all morning? I'm late because of you." He reached around and squeezed my ass, but then pulled away and looked at me with questioning eyes.


"I, uh, I forgot my shorts. Thought I might go on a run and then remembered them here." I pulled on the fabric and then shrugged.


He was squinting at me, I really thought he didn't believe me. He picked up his phone and then shook his head, "Just don't let my nephew see you. He doesn't know I'm gay." He leaned in and kissed me before slapping my ass.


"Oh." I gasped.


"I'll see you later. I mean it about not letting him see you." He pointed at me and then disappeared out the bedroom door.


I stood there for a moment, in awe of the fact that I had totally just gotten away with pretending to be some random guy my Uncle was fucking, but also that my Uncle thought he had to hide he was gay. I mean, I felt like I screamed gay in how I walked and dressed, but that's what I get for assuming.


I walked back into the closet and stripped off the shorts. My body melted away and suddenly my twink body was reflected back in the mirror. I tossed the shorts back into the laundry basket and left everything the way it was before returning to my book.


As I opened the pages, I smirked. I guess I was going to have to come out to my Uncle this evening.

90 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page