top of page

The Suit in the Basement

Updated: Jan 1, 2022

NOTE: This is an old story, but Tumblr made me delete the original post so I reposted it here. Tumblr can suck it.

When the funeral ended, I spent the rest of the evening cleaning up the house. People tried their best to throw away their cups and plates. Surprisingly, the most common trash item was the napkins into which the older ladies blew their nose. Maybe it really isn’t that surprising. Nevertheless, I tied up the fourth bag of garbage and finished the dishes. The house was eerily quiet. It was so empty without my father.


My mother died when I was born which allowed my father to come out of the closet and still have a child. It always felt a little disrespectful but he explained it beautifully. He always had a way with words. He raised me to be the man I am today. He died in his sleep and after being found by yours truly, I quickly did all the work to put him in the ground. It wasn’t that I didn’t want to see him anymore. It was because he wouldn’t want to be hassle.


I flipped on the switch to the basement, the staircase lighting up. The steps creaked as I walked down them. I almost hit my head on the light bulb that was hanging from the ceiling. When I was a kid I used to wonder why it didn’t and now I was just nostalgic. The room below the house was dark. I used to play down here with our neighbor, Andy. He came to the funeral but had to leave because his father caught us kissing when we were younger. He blamed it on my dad and ever since then we met secretly to hang out. When I went off to college, he stayed behind to take care of his own father. I slid my hand along the wall and found the switch. When I flicked it, the light flickered and then turned on slowly, the dim yellow illuminating the room. I almost screamed as my eyes adjusted when I saw the shape of a human underneath a sheet. I walked slowly up to it, remembering all of the scary movies that I’ve seen. This was the worst thing to do. I grabbed the sheet and flipped it over the top. I was startled at first to see a naked man but then it clicked.

In high school, my father eventually didn’t let me go into the basement. It was his workshop or something. He would spend countless hours down there as I slept and then get up early the following morning to keep on going. It never really bothered me until I came home after a party with Andy and we almost went down there. Now I know why.


On the table there was a letter.


Dear Warner,


Watching you grow up was a tremendous pleasure. I missed some of the good parts down here in my sanctuary but I was still watching you. Your mother would have been so proud to see you become the man you are today. I worked very hard on this and now I am giving it to you. Use it however you wish.


You were always the perfect son.


Love,

Your father.

P.S. Talk to Andy. He misses you.


A tear drop fell onto the paper as I got to the bottom. I looked up at the product of my father’s labor and pressed my hand against it. The skin felt so real that I almost flinched. I pulled off the white sheet that was covering it and on the back was what looked like a seam. I pulled it apart and looked inside. I could hardly see into it and when I put my hand inside it felt warm and moist. I slid my hand all the way down into the thing and flexed my fingers. I pulled my hand out as I felt tiny pinpricks. I wanted to test this thing out.


I pulled off my clothes and gathered them into a pile on one of the tables. I opened the seam and stepped in, my whole leg tingling as I felt the pins up my leg. When I moved my waist inside, I was immediately turned on as the cock of the suit accepted me, elongating to a good eight inches. I’m sure it could be bigger. My stomach pressed against the moist inside and I felt the pricking there as well. I put in the rest of my body, minus the head. It was the last thing I wanted to put in. I slowly inserted it into the head of the man and for a brief moment I couldn’t see. The dim light of the basement slowly reappeared and I blinked a couple of times before realizing that I was now in control of whatever my father had created. I looked inside of a mirror leaning against the wall and sure enough I was in control of the suit. I flexed and touched the synthetic skin, marveling at the realism. I turned to see the seam and it had come back together, sealing me inside until I needed to get out. The faint red line went all the way up my spine. This guy was a monster but he was pretty hot.


I heard the jingling of keys from outside and then the door upstairs unlock. I wasn’t sure who it was but I quickly found a set of clothes that would fit my borrowed beefy body.

“Hello?” I heard. It was a familiar voice. The door to the basement opened up and I heard the creaking of the steps as the person walked down them. I saw the feet first and then the torso and then the friendly face of Andy.


“Oh, hey.” I said, my voice deeper.


“I see you’ve found the suit.” He was smiling. I still had an erection.


“You knew about this?” I asked.


“Of course! I helped your dad build the thing. I’m glad he gave it to you. In fact, I talked him into it.” He chuckled as he moved closer. Andy was still the same.


“Well, it’s nice to see you.” I hugged him. He huffed as I squeezed, underestimating my strength. “Sorry about that.” I smiled awkwardly. He had his hands in his pocket as he looked be up and down.


“It’s awesome to see it being put to use. Your dad tried it out once and then he passed. Which reminds me.” He hugged me this time. It felt so nice to feel his arms around me. I remember when we kissed that night we had a sleep over. We planned on playing video games all night but his dad walked in and kicked me out. “I’m sorry.”


“No. I’m sorry.” I said. I reached back and pulled at the seam, stepping out in my naked glory. I walked around the suit and we hugged again. “I’m sorry I left.”


“I wasn’t going to stop you from following your dreams. I knew that I would see you again one day even if it was for something like this.”

“But I haven’t really stopped thinking about you. I may get busy with work but somehow, even when I don’t expect it, you find your way into my mind.” We looked at each other and then I kissed him. This continued aggressively as he pulled on my erect cock and then he whispered in my ear.


“What do you say we test out the suit in a different way?” I agreed and stepped in, the cock becoming erect again. I stretched inside of it, getting used to the weight and muscle difference. It was amazing how strong I felt inside of it. We made out all the way up to my old bedroom. It still had some of the decorations I chose not to take with me when I moved into my dorm. We both collapsed onto the bed, our clothes creating a trail behind us. Our bodies were entangled and I could feel Andy’s erection against my own, his hips grinding into me lustfully. He flipped over and I looked down at his exposed hole. He winced as I slowly slid myself inside of him, his hole tightening around my cock. I moaned as I slide the rest of my shaft into him. He brought himself up against me, reaching his hand behind to grab my head and bring me in for a kiss. I thrust into him, my arms wrapped around him as I pounded him. The aged bed was making sounds as the frame shook from the force. Andy moaned as he flexed, jerking off his own cock while I penetrated him from behind. He came all over my old sheets and I moaned as I felt my own juices spurt into him. I could feel myself filling him up and then collapsing on top of him in ecstasy.


“I missed you.” Andy said as he spun around and kissed me in the suit.


“I missed you too.” It’s going to be come time before I take off my dads creation. As long as Andy doesn’t mind. I’m sure he won’t.

2,850 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page