top of page

Possession Pack: One Shitty Intern is Another Man's Host

Updated: May 24, 2023

I draped my jacket over the back of my chair and when I sat down it spun me around to face my computer. Data entry and analysis was something I wasn't particularly fond of, but it paid the bills with some pocket change left over and gave me a good amount of stability. Today was the day that a new batch of interns arrived. Normally it would be about five, enough for upper management to terrorize, and sometimes they would actually learn a few things and help out around the office. The biggest difference was that my boss's son would be a part of this batch of individuals.

Want to read more?

Subscribe to malepossessions.wixsite.com to keep reading this exclusive post.

1,505 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page