top of page

My Skin


I was sitting across from him with the shades closed, watching his stillness. It’s strange calling it a him even though he had a massive member between his legs, but this thing wasn’t real. His skin was synthetic and he was basically hollow but every single inch looked real and sculpted.


“Power on.” I said out loud. It was a little strange hearing my voice in my empty home. The robot whirred to life, his eyes blinking open and his head looking directly at me. I chose this one from a number of options and had my own edits. They happily made the changes and he was shipped over. They set him down in the chair wearing nothing but a pair of white stocking pants which they barely buttoned up. His eyes followed me as I stood up to look at him. When I was behind him he looked forward and waited for me to come back into view. I touched his back and immediately took my hand away. He was cold but I could feel it warming up. It felt like a corpse. 

“What shall I be called?” He asked. I came back around and his eyes looked right at me. He was stunning. 

“How is Mason?” His eyes changed the moment I said the name. The color went from light blue to dark green in a matter of seconds and he smiled at me, his pearly white teeth just as charming as the rest of him. 

“How would you like me to act?” 

“Like a human.” His posture changed but he still remained stiff.

“Personality traits?”

“Charming, of course. Charismatic, loyal, friendly, loving, um athletic?”


“Anything else?”

“A bottom. But still macho.” I chuckled to myself. I had no idea I was going to be listing of the traits of my dream guy but once I finished my list his head twitched and he looked at me with a new expression. One of love and kindness. The hole that was keeping his cock contained was widening and the piece of meat was erect. I made a funny face which caused him to go back into set up mode.


“I’m sorry, would you like me to be more modest.”

“No, no. I like it. Just know that when we’re in public you can’t be flashing that thing around.”

“Understood.” His posture and face changed and then he pushed me back onto my bed, his strong muscular arms on either side of my shoulders. His breath was warm and when I touched his chest I could feel the warmth. My hands ran down his body and then he pressed his lips into mine. His hand slid beneath my neck and he pulled me closer, our bodies sliding against each other. We turned over together, his body now underneath me.

“Turn around. Suit mode.” I said, he understood and without fighting he flipped over onto his stomach. I pulled off his pants and tossed them to the corner. Slowly, I pushed myself into him and slid my hands along his muscular back. As I started to thrust, I could feel myself sinking underneath his synthetic skin. I pushed with my arms into his, gaining strength and power as his muscles became mine. I stepped into his legs and I fucked him and then I could feel my pelvis sliding into place, his erection becoming my own as it was pressed against the bed. I didn’t stop humping, however, but with my new suit on I started to rub my cock against the bed until I turned over to finish myself off, spewing my own white cum onto the mattress. My balls tensed as they were practically drained, being hugged by the suits own synthetic sack. Once I was inside, the skin no longer felt like real synthetic skin it felt like real skin. 


My skin.

1,790 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page