top of page

Anniversary Surprise



Today was a big day. It has been four years since Adam and I got together and so far we have managed to share a great life together. There have been some ups and downs, almost going bankrupt after opening up a bakery and then getting it out of the pit we were in and making it a successful business. When we got home from out big day his present would be waiting for him on the bed. A new bodysuit. 


We do this thing every now and then where we get a new suit and trade it in with our current ones. The one I had on was from my birthday and it was a perfect muscular bottom. I got him a hunky suit, beefy and fuzzy. He would like it. 


He took me out and we went to the pier, where he won me a stuffed raccoon and we shared a large serving of chili fries (which were delicious). After riding a few rides, playing some games, and walking around the mall farther down the beach, we went home to get ready for out dinner at La Plaque which is just french for The Plate. When he walked into our bedroom, I saw his face as he saw the body suit on the bed, deflated and ready for him when he got out of the current one, which was starting to get fat. 


"Thank you so much, honey!" he said, giving me a hug. "I can't wait to get in him, he's hot!" He smiled and went into the closet to take the one he had off.


I took a quick shower, cleansing mine and feeling refreshed as I got dressed up in a suit and tie, adding a watch to complete the classy look. When I came out, Adam was standing naked next to the bed. 


"There you are, I've been waiting for you." He smiled, and jumped onto the bed, lifting the suit up. He opened up the mouth and inserted his leg into it, stretching it out and sliding inside. Once it was there the skin morphed to fit his and then changed back to its normal look. He stretched it out and then finally pulled the head over his own. He blinked his eyes and then turned his body, his legs hanging over the side of the bed. He stretched his arms and then flexed as his body was fitted inside of the meaty man. 


"How do you like it?" I asked. He stood up and rubbed his chest and then kissed me.


"I love it. Now I better get dressed before we are late to your reservation." He went into the closet and moments later he came out in a button up shirt and slacks which looked delicious on him. 


"I'll be ripping that off of you later." I told him as we left and headed to the La Plaque. We were seated immediately and the service was wonderful. When we ordered, they gave us a bottle of wine on the house to congratulate our four years. We sipped delicately and enjoyed each others presence. When our food came, we were amazed about the plating, the beautiful colors and shapes. 


"No wonder this place is called the plate." I said, winking at him and taking the first bite. It was delicious. A whole bottle of wine and a large slice of raspberry cheesecake later, we got the check and paid in full leaving a generous tip. 


"That was amazing." I said, kissing him as we got back to our apartment. 


"Yes it was." He said, unbuttoning his shirt.


"Not so fast." I said, standing in front of him. "I said I was going to rip this off of you." And I ripped it apart, his meat pecs bouncing in front of me. We made our way to the bed, our bodies together and he pounded me with his new cock until he climaxed. Then he sucked me off before curling up so I could lay on him. We laid in silence appreciating what we had and our love. 


Happy Anniversary, honey. 

3,440 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page