top of page
Writer's pictureTakeoverTales

21. Electricity

I found myself on the live feed of a random guy, stroking his cock through his underwear. I was almost drooling as I laid on my pillow, humping the bed with my boner and watching this sexy man toy with himself.



My phone screen dimmed and suddenly the notification popped up to alert me that my phone battery was low and I needed to plug it in. I pushed myself off my bed, my cock sandwiched between me and the mattress, and plugged in my phone. Just as it clicked in, I felt a jolt of electricity and dropped the phone on the nightstand before passing out.


On the end of the live stream, the hunk reached out and grabbed the mouse, feeling the same jolt of electricity and passing out on his end. When I came to, I heard the sounds of messages coming in and I could feel my cock stiff and leaking. When I opened my eyes I was looking at a camera set up and in the corner I could see myself inside the body of the man I was just watching over my phone. As the messages rolled in, I leaned in, shivering from the touch on my shaft and I could see a message pop up.


This guy stole my fucking body!


Somebody help me!


That's my body!


Of course, he was met with criticism and when I finally had the chance to look down at myself I couldn't take my hands off of me. The audience loved it, and I kept going, stripping down and giving them the show that they deserved and even rubbing it in as my old body continued to message.

92 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários

Avaliado com 0 de 5 estrelas.
Ainda sem avaliações

Adicione uma avaliação
bottom of page